## Summary Results Report April 2025 General Election April 8, 2025

Statistics	TOTAL
Election Day Precincts Reporting	11 of 11
Precincts Complete	0 of 11
Precincts Partially Reported	11 of 11
Absentee/ Early Precincts Reporting	1 of 11
Registered Voters - Total	33,580
Ballots Cast - Total	3,319
Ballots Cast - Blank	0
Voter Turnout - Total	9.88%

## UNOFFICIAL RESULTS

## Johnson County, Missouri

# City of Warrensburg Council Members

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Eddie Osborne	894	48.69%
Bruce D. Uhler	909	49.51%
Write-In Totals	33	1.80%
Total Votes Cast	1,836	100.00%

### City of Holden Ward I Council Member

Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE %
Morgan Pemberton	34	97.14%
Write-In Totals	1	2.86%
Total Votes Cast	35	100.00%

### City of Holden Ward II Council Member

Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE %
Beverly Trupp	16	80.00%
Write-In Totals	4	20.00%
Total Votes Cast	20	100.00%

## City of Holden Ward III Council Member

Vote For 1	TOTAL VOTE %
Write-In Totals	25 100.00%
Total Votes Cast	25 100.00%

### City of Holden Ward IV Council Member

Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE %
Julie Fields	54	88.52%
Write-In Totals	7	11.48%
Total Votes Cast	61	100.00%

## City of Knob Noster Mayor

Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE %
Garret Carter	147	99.32%
Write-In Totals	1	0.68%
Total Votes Cast	148	100.00%

# City of Knob Noster Ward I Alderman Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Jennifer Palmer	48	100.00%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Total Votes Cast	48	100.00%	

# City of Knob Noster Ward II Alderman

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Edward Thering	56	100.00%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Total Votes Cast	56	100.00%	

### City of Knob Noster Ward III Alderman 2 Yr

Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE %
Chris Dennis	7	13.73%
Bo Smith	44	86.27%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Total Votes Cast	51	100.00%

#### City of Knob Noster Ward III Alderman 1 Yr Unexp Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Tom Charrette	38	92.68%	
Write-In Totals	3	7.32%	
Total Votes Cast	41	100.00%	

## City of Chilhowee Alderman at Large

Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Deborah S. Hufford	26	53.06%
Ernie Wilson	23	46.94%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Total Votes Cast	49	100.00%

## Kingsville R-I School District Board Member

Vote For 2	TOTAL	VOTE %
Tyler Kennedy	30	25.64%
Lindsey Bush	53	45.30%
Ed Barnett	34	29.06%
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%
Total Votes Cast	117	100.00%

#### Holden R-III School District Proposition 1: Directors Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Sarah Abel	404	39.92%
Nathan Haun	346	34.19%
Tucker Fletchall	251	24.80%
Write-In Totals	11	1.09%
Total Votes Cast	1,012	100.00%

#### Warrensburg R-VI School District Board Members Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE %
Julia (Julie) Lewis	756	25.40%
Amanda Brewer	684	22.98%
Justine Worley	634	21.30%
Natalie Tye	895	30.07%
Write-In Totals	7	0.24%
Total Votes Cast	2,976	100.00%

#### Johnson County R-VII School District Directors Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Tony Reynolds	242	56.41%	
James Hoppenthaler	184	42.89%	
Write-In Totals	3	0.70%	
Total Votes Cast	429	100.00%	

#### Knob Noster R-VIII School District Proposition 1: Directors Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE %	6
Daniel Pindilli	162	22.01%	
Christopher Dennis	50	6.79%	
Cale Seymour	108	14.67%	
Clifford Everts	179	24.32%	
Wesley A. Ross	55	7.47%	
Joshua Canada	71	9.65%	
Jason Burden	110	14.95%	
Write-In Totals	1	0.14%	
Total Votes Cast	736	100.00%	

## Leeton R-X School District Proposition 1: Directors

Vote For 2	TOTAL	VOTE %
Elizabeth Elwell	117	41.05%
Tommy Lake Jr	120	42.11%
Cyndi Fleming	47	16.49%
Write-In Totals	1	0.35%
Total Votes Cast	285	100.00%

Lone Jack C6 School District of Jackson County Directors

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Camille Lucito	2	50.00%	
David Miller	2	50.00%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Total Votes Cast	4	100.00%	

# Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Jamie Burkhart	5	50.00%	
Ryan Hoffman	5	50.00%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Total Votes Cast	10	100.00%	

# Oak Grove R-VI School District of Jackson County Director Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE 9	6
Jeff Jennings	6	40.00%	
Brett Allen Hager	4	26.67%	
Joseph (Joe) Daniel Guevel	5	33.33%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Total Votes Cast	15	100.00%	

#### Concordia R-2 School District of Lafayette County Directors Vote For 2

	TOTAL	VOTE	%
Nathan Nelson	8	21.05%	
Scott Gard	14	36.84%	
Yvonne M. Mitkos	4	10.53%	
Paula Lynn Tyler	3	7.89%	
Ryan Alan Maggert	1	2.63%	
Leslie Basye	6	15.79%	
Benjamin Wayne Woods	2	5.26%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Total Votes Cast	38	100.00%	

## Sweet Springs R-VII School District Directors

Crystal Hoyes0Jacob Barbee0Guy Trease0Write-In Totals0Total Veteo Cost0	Vote For 2	TOTAL	VOTE %
Guy Trease 0   Write-In Totals 0	Crystal Hoyes	0	
Write-In Totals 0	Jacob Barbee	0	
	Guy Trease	0	
Total Victor Cost	Write-In Totals	0	
	Total Votes Cast	0	

## Public Water Supply District No. 1 Board Member Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Roy Lee White	271	78.78%	
Scharley M. Barry	73	21.22%	
Write-In Totals	0	0.00%	
Total Votes Cast	344	100.00%	

# Johnson County Community Health Services Trustee Vote For 3

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
Megan Jaegar	2,038	28.20%	
Kit Lindsay	1,920	26.56%	
Raymond James	1,451	20.07%	
Ashland Bell	1,791	24.78%	
Write-In Totals	28	0.39%	
Total Votes Cast	7,228	100.00%	

# City of Knob Noster Special Tax Levy

	TOTAL	VOTE %
YES	139	84.76%
NO	25	15.24%
Total Votes Cast	164	100.00%

### City of Chilhowee Question

Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE %
YES	18	66.67%
NO	9	33.33%
Total Votes Cast	27	100.00%

## Holden R-III School District Proposition K.I.T.S. Vote For 1 TOTAL VOTE %

YES	395	66.05%	
NO	203	33.95%	
Total Votes Cast	598	100.00%	

## Warrensburg R-VI School District Question

Vote For 1	TOTAL	VOTE %
YES	1,210	70.80%
NO	499	29.20%
Total Votes Cast	1,709	100.00%

Johnson County R-VII School District Proposition K.I.D.S.

	TOTAL	VOTE %	
YES	220	76.39%	
NO	68	23.61%	
Total Votes Cast	288	100.00%	

Lone Jack C6 School District of Jackson County Question Vote For 1

	TOTAL	VOTE %
YES	2	100.00%
NO	0	0.00%
Total Votes Cast	2	100.00%

Oak Grove R-VI School District of Jackson County Question 1 Vote For 1 TOTAL VOTE %

	TOTAL	VOIE /0
YES	8	88.89%
NO	1	11.11%
Total Votes Cast	9	100.00%