

Johnson County Commission

William Gabel

Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader

Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough

Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson

County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660) 747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 countyclerk@jococourthouse.com www.jococourthouse.com

November 21, 2011

Recorder of Deeds- Tower Server Specifications

Microsoft Small Business Server 2011 Premium Edition Tower Server 10 SBS 2011 Premium Edition CALS
Dual 8 Core Processors 2.0 GHz Minimum
32 GB RAM
ITB SAS RAID 5 Data Storage
Dual Layer CD-DVD Burner

JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION

William Gabel, Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader, Eastern Commissioner

Destry Hough, Western Commissioner