

## Johnson County Commission

William Brenner Presiding Commissioner Scott Sader Commissioner, Eastern District

**Destry Hough** Commissioner, Western District

Gilbert Powers County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 E-mail: countyclerk@jococourthouse.com

March 30, 2009

Bids for the Johnson County bank depository for a period of four years beginning May 1, 2005 through April 30, 2009 were opened at 10:30 a.m. on March 23, 2009 as advertised.

Having reviewed the bids received and based on recommendations from Nancy Davis, Treasurer, it was moved by Commissioner Sader and seconded by Commissioner Hough to award the bid to First Community Bank. The motion passed with Commissioner Brenner abstaining due to a conflict of interest.

THE JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION

William Brenner, Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader, Eastern Commissioner

Destry Hough, Western Commissioner